Editorial board


Dr Ahmad Awada

Head of the Medical Oncology Clinic, Jules Bordet Institute, Brussels, Belgium.

Editorial Board

Prof Ross Abrams

Hendrickson Professor and Chair, Department of Radiation Oncology, Rush University Medical Center, Chicago, Illinois, USA.

Prof Dr Yves Chalandon

Head of the Hematology Division and of the BMT Program, Geneva University Hospitals, Geneva, Switzerland.

Dr Javier Cortés

Medical Oncologist and Head of the Breast Cancer Unit, Ramon y Cajal University Hospital, Madrid; Senior Breast Cancer Clinical Researcher at Vall d’Hebron Institute of Oncology, Barcelona, Spain.

Prof Hani Gabra

Professor of Medical Oncology, Imperial College London, London, UK.

Prof Aron Goldhirsch

Director, Scientific and Clinical Evaluation Board, Senior Consultant, Breast Cancer, Europeon Institute of Oncology (EIO), Milan, Italy.

Dr Jeff Lipton

Professor of Medicine, Princess Margaret Cancer Centre; University Health Network; University of Toronto Leukemia and Allogeneic Stem Cell Transplant Programs, Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Dr Frank L. Meyskens

Founder and Director Emeritus, Senior Advisor, Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of California, Irvine (UCI), Irvine, California, USA; The Daniel G. Aldrich, Jr. Endowed Chair, Professor of Medicine, Biological Chemistry, Public Health and Epidemiology; mPI, South West Oncology Group NCORP Research Base; Senior Advisor for SWOG.

Dr Curtis T. Miyamoto

Professor and Chairperson, Department of Radiation Oncology, Temple University School of Medicine; Associate Director, Fox Chase Cancer Center, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA.

Dr Solange Peters

Head of Thoracic Malignancies and Medical Oncology, Oncology Department, Lausanne University Hospital, Lausanne, Switzerland; Scientific Coordinator, European Thoracic Oncology Platform; Board of Directors, International Association for the Study of Lung Cancer (IASLC); Executive Board Member, European Society for Medical Oncology (ESMO).

Dr Fausto Roila

Medical Oncologist and Director, Medical Oncology Division, Hospital Santa Maria Terni, Terni, Italy.

Dr Jeliazko Arabadjiev

Medical Oncologist, Senior physician, Consultant Clinic of Medical Oncology, University hospital ACIBADEM City Clinic Cancer Center, Sofia, Bulgaria.

Dr Renata Zaucha

Associate Professor, Department of Oncology and Radiotherapy, Medical University of Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Poland.

Dr Bhuvanesh Sukhlal Kalal

CSIR, Senior Research Fellow, Department of Biochemistry, Yenepoya Medical College, Yenepoya University, Deralakatte, Mangaluru, India.

Dr Glenwood Goss

Professor of Medicine, University of Ottawa; Director, Clinical and Translational Research, The Ottawa Hospital Cancer Centre, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada; Chair, Thoracic Oncology Site Committee; Canadian Cancer Trials Group (CCTG).

Dr Luis da Costa

Head of Oncology Department, Hospital de Santa Maria; Research Group Leader at Instituto de Medicina Molecular; Professor of Medicine, Lisbon Medical School, University of Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal.

Associate Professor Seungtaek Choi

Associate Professor, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, Texas, USA.

Prof Bertram Wiedenmann

Department of Hepatology, Gastroenterology and Metabolic Diseases, Charité Medical School, Campus Virchow Klinikum and Campus Mitte, Berlin, Germany.

Prof Pia Raanani

Head, Division of Hematology, Davidoff Cancer Center, Rabin Medical Center, Petah-Tikva, Israel.

Dr Mohammad Akheel

Consultant Head and Neck Oncosurgeon, CHL-CBCC Cancer Centre, Indore, India.

Dr Rinat Yerushalmi

Director, Breast Oncology Unit, Davidoff Center, Rabin Medical Center Petah Tikva, Petah Tikva, Israel.

Dr Klaus Seiersen

Medical physicist, Danish Centre for Particle Therapy, Aarhus University Hospital, Denmark.

Prof Prathamesh Pai

Professor, Department of Head and Neck Surgical Oncology; Convener, Head and Neck Disease Management Group, Tata Memorial Centre, Mumbai, India.

Dr Jyoti Dabholkar

Department of ENT and HN Surgery, King Edward Memorial Hospital and Seth Gordhandas Sunderdas Medical College, Mumbai, India.